Thousands rally in support of Syrian Army

You will not hear or read about this in mainstream media but I hope it will be read by some of the people who thought I was talking out of my arse when I said the FUKUS axis sponsored regime change war in Syria was a crime against humanity while Assad had the support of more than half his people (albeit half hearted support because they knew what could replace him would be a lot worse).

I also hope it will be read by some of the trolls who sent hate messasges and threats against my life (come and have a go if you think you’re hard enough) because they said I must be a fascist if I could not see it was right to support freedom and democracy loving human organ noshers against a vile tyrant who had dissidents stood against a wall and shot (quite humane and reasnable compared to someone cutting out your liver with a pocket knife and eating it as your dying eyes look on I would have thought).

I also hope it is seen by the idiotic, single figure IQ uinversity professor who waved his PhD and said that obviously I did not know what I was talking about and 99.9999999999 per cent of Syrians hated Assad because Barack Hussein Obama told them to, (actually this guy was so stupid and ill informed I can believe he was really a university professor.)

No, like all the other news item that prove Little Nicky Machiavelli was right as always, the story of thousands rallying in Syria to demonstrate popular support for Assad’s army will not be reported. Except here:

Thousands rally in support of Syrian army

from PressTV
In Syria, thousands of people have taken to the streets to hold rallies in support of the country’s army in its fight against foreign-backed militants.

On Wednesday, displaced Syrians of the Golan Heights gathered in Jdaidet al-fadl, a countryside in the capital, Damascus.

Supporters of the Syrian army also held similar rallies in the country’s western city of Homs.

The demonstrators held the country’s flag and hailed the Syrian army for its ongoing battle against foreign-backed militants.

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

