Hypocrite

He once said:

“It is now very common to hear people say “I am rather offended by that.”
As if that gives them certain rights. It’s actually nothing more than a whine. “I find that offensive,” it has no meaning; it has no purpose; it has no reason to be respected as a phrase.
“I am offended by that.” Well so fucking what.”

Who is he.Stephen fucking Fry that’s who.

Now he makes television programs whining about how nasty we are to homofuckingsexuals.

Well so fucking what. I’ve never been nasty to a homosexual (and I’m not being so now, I’m being nasty to a pompous egotistical arse) but I take the view that if Africans want to act like savages in their own country or American evangelical Christians want to preach bigoted bollocks in their own churches, it’s none of my business.

My rights are no more important than theirs and neither are Stephen Fry’s.

Leave a Reply

